What's the hardest song to play on the piano?

“La Campanella” by Franz Liszt is known to be one of the most difficult pieces to perform on the piano. Other hard piano songs to play include “Good Golly Miss Molly”, “Aladdin Sane”, and “Rhapsody in Blue.”