What is a good drinking toast?

“Here’s to women, beer and song, may none of them be flat.” ”Here’s to lying, cheating, stealing, and drinking, If you’re going to lie, lie for a friend. If you’re going to cheat, cheat death. If you’re going to steal, steal a heart. If you’re going to drink, drink with me.”