What can i do with zoom?

Zoom is a place for on-line meetings. you can meet one on one, or with a group of up to 100 participants. Both Basic and Pro plans allow for unlimited 1-1 meetings, each meeting can be 24 hours maximum. The Basic plan has a 40 minutes time limit per each meeting with three or more participants.