What is mike wazowski 's girlfriend's name?

Celia Mae is a character in Monsters, Inc.. She is Mike Wazowski's Gorgon-Cyclops-Medusa-like girlfriend. Celia is the receptionist at Monsters, Inc., which means she takes calls by monsters and may click buttons for monster voicemail.