What are predators of cats?

Dogs, coyotes, owls, hawks, and raccoons, will all prey on cats.

---

Domestic house cats can become prey for larger natural predators who can catch them. Foxes, wild dogs, eagles, coyotes and wolves can all kill a cat. Big Cats such as lions, jaguars and tigers, are most preyed upon by human hunters.