What is the weight of one cup of flour in grams?

Common Measurement Conversions for Baking flour equivalents are. 1 cup white flour is 120 grams or 4.2 oz. . 1 cup whole wheat flour is 130 grams or 4.6 oz. . 1 cup almond flour is 112 grams or 3.9 oz. .