Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do swedish fish have gelatin in them?

1 Answer

No Swedish fish do not have gelatin in them. They are a vegan candy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1667177427037) }}

LIVE
Points points 24
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE