How long do i bake meatballs?

Cooking time will depend on the size of the meatballs. The safest way to ensure they are cooked is to use a meat thermometer to check the internal temperature. Ground beef and ground pork should be cooked to an internal temperature of 160 degrees F. Poultry should be cooked to 165 degrees F.