Who host sixty minutes?

The 2020 correspondents and contributors of 60 Minutes are Sharyn Alfonsi, Anderson Cooper, John Dickerson, Norah O'Donnell, Scott Pelley, Lesley Stahl, Bill Whitaker, and L. Jon Wertheim.