What is the weirdest food in the world?

Cheese Maggots, yum! Casu marzu; literally 'rotten putrid cheese'), also called casu modde, casu cundídu and casu fràzigu in Sardinian, is a traditional Sardinian sheep milk cheese that contains live insect larvae (maggots).