Who is doctor sebi?

Alfredo Bowman, better known as Doctor Sebi was a Honduran herbalist and self-proclaimed healer

---

Alfredo Darrington Bowman, better known as Dr. Sebi, was a Honduran herbalist and self-proclaimed healer. Bowman claimed to cure all disease with herbs and a vegan diet based on various pseudoscience claims. His diet was based on the discredited alkaline diet.