Who else sings georgia?

The late great Ray Charles, was a native Georgian; he was born in Albany, Dougherty County, in south Georgia. In 1979, the Georgia General Assembly (the state legislature) adopted Ray Charles' rendition of "Georgia on My Mind" as the official state song for the State of Georgia. January,18 2013