What are the rules of rock paper scissors spock?

According to Sheldon Cooper on The Big Bang theory, the rules are: Scissors cuts paper, paper covers rock, rock crushes lizard, lizard poisons Spock, Spock smashes scissors, scissors decapitates lizard, lizard eats paper, paper disproves Spock, Spock vaporizes rock, & rock crushes scissors.