Who is john the fourth?

John IV was the King of Portugal from from 1640-56. His nicknamed was John the Restorer. Famous for the Portuguese restoration of independence from Habsburg Spanish rule, he ended the 60 year Iberian Union, where Portugal and Spain shared the same monarch. Also a John IV from England in 1375.