How do you craft an enchanting table in minecraft?

To make an enchanting table, place 1 book, 2 diamonds, and 4 obsidian in the 3x3 crafting grid. In row 1, there should be 1 book in the middle box. In row 2, there should be 1 diamond in the 1st box, 1 obsidian in the 2nd box, and 1 diamond in the 3rd box. In row 3, there should be 3 obsidian.