Who is tiago messi?

Thiago Messi is the son of Lionel Andrés Messi Cuccittini, an Argentine professional footballer, or soccer player, who plays as a forward and captains both Spanish club Barcelona and the Argentina national team.

---

Leo Messi's Nephew.