Who has the biggest feet in the united states?

While Hernández holds the record for largest feet among the living, the record for the biggest feet ever goes to Robert Wadlow, who wore a size 37AA shoe (his feet measured at 18.5 inches each). The American-born Wadlow was 8 foot 11 and lived from 1918 to 1940.