How does homer simpson make pizza?

There was an ongoing question on the TV series, The Simpsons, about which pizza Homer Simpson preferred, New York or Chicago style pizza. It was revealed by Homer Simpson’s character that his favorite is Chicago’s deep dish pizza, putting the question to rest once and for all.