How many grammys does kenny rogers have?

Kenny Rogers has won three Grammy Awards. His first was for "Lucille" in 1977. He then won for "The Gambler" on 1979. He also shared the 1988 Grammy for Best Duo Country Music Performance with Ronnie Milsap, for the song "Make No Mistake, She's Mine."