What is the indominus rex dinosaur?

The Indominus Rex is a fictitious dinosaur with genes taken from multiple dinosaurs and other animals including Carnotaurus, Majungasaurus, Rugops, Gigantosaurus, cuttlefish, Therizinosaurus, and others.