What's a red nose pitbull?

Red nose pits are exactly that, red. A Red Nose Pitbull Puppy from birth is very easily identified. They have red..brown..copper tones to their fur, eyes, toenails and nose! The American pit bull terrier dog breed, or ATPB, are medium-sized, short-haired dogs with strong, muscular bodies.

---

Belongs to the American terrier pit bull dog breed. Medium sized short haired dogs with strong muscular bodies