What is the movie spies in the sky is?

The 1958 thriller Spies in the Sky is about a US agent fighting Soviet spies. The 2015 documentary Spies in the Sky is about the NRO or National Reconnaissance Office. The 2019 animated movie Spies in Disguise is about a secret agent turned into a pigeon.