What's harrison ford's dog's name?

Ford and Flockhart have adopted several rescue dogs over the years and are both advocates for dog adoption. Some of his dogs include Kelpie and Taco. However in the movie series he plays in "Indiana Jones" his character had a dog named Indiana, which the character took for himself.