Who is the highest paid actor in hollywood?

George Clooney. Dwayne Johnson is second.

---

Dwayne Johnson, also known as the Rock, tops the Forbes list of the world’s ten highest-paid actors, collecting $89.4 million between June 1, 2018, and June 1, 2019.

---

George Clooney is the highest-paid actor in the world, having earned $239 million before taxes last year. That's according to Forbes' 2018 list of top male earners, which tallied on-screen and off-screen earnings between June 1, 2017 and June 1, 2018.