How much thrust does an f. fourteen tomcat produce?

Early F-14 Tomcats achieved 41,800 lbs-force or 180 kilo-newtons of thrust using two Pratt & Whitney augmented turbofan engines. Later models used two General Electric engines, which at full afterburner, produced a total of 60,400 lbs-force or 268 kilo-newtons of thrust.