Tell me the lyrics of panini?

Panini by lil nas-x begins: Daytrip took it to 10 (Hey)Ayy, Panini, don't you be a meanie Thought you wanted me to go up Why you tryna keep me teeny? It's a dreamy, wished it on a genie I got fans finally, ain't you wanting them to see me?