Who is roy keane?

Roy Maurice Keane is an Irish football pundit, manager, and former professional player. He is the joint most successful Irish footballer of all time

---

Roy Maurice Keane is an Irish football pundit, manager, and former professional player. He is the joint most successful Irish footballer of all time, having won 19 major trophies in his club career, 17 of which came during his time at English club Manchester United.