Who is chatsworth osborne junior?

Steve Franken, a character actor whose long career included playing the spoiled young millionaire Chatsworth Osborne Jr. on the popular sitcom “The Many Loves of Dobie Gillis” in the early 1960s, died Aug. 24 at a nursing center in Canoga Park, Calif. He was 80