What is a boy constrictor?

A boa constrictor is one of the largest snakes in the world with a common length of 6 to 10 feet and weighing as much as 30 pounds. They are non-venomous but still dangerous because they ambush their prey and wrap their body around the prey and squeeze until the prey either dies or passes out.