What are the six infinity stones called?

The blue Space Stone, the red Reality Stone, the purple Power Stone, the yellow Mind Stone, the green Time Stone, and the orange Soul Stone.

---

There are six Infinity Stones: The Space Stone (blue), the Reality Stone (red), the Power Stone (purple), the Mind Stone (yellow), the Time Stone (green) and the Soul Stone (orange)