How much does the winner of the masters golf tournament get?

The Masters increased the prize pool to $11.5 million in 2019 and the winner's share increased to more than $2 million. For the two years prior, the Masters prize purse had been $11 million. Those who miss the cut still get $10,000 in prize money.