How big was a dominus rex?

Dominus Rex is a limited edition hat that was published into the avatar shop by Roblox on May 23, 2015. If you meant Indominus Rex, that is a fictional hybrid dinosaur in the Jurassic Park media franchise. It was never a real dinosaur