Who is glenn thor?

Glenn Thore, is My Big Fat Fabulous Life star, Whitney's dad. He's 76 years old and has appeared on the show alongside his family since 2015. Whitney's mother, Babs, is also a cast member and she and Glenn have been married since 1977.