What is poochie gravy?

Poochie gravy is squirrel dredge in seasoned flour. Pan fry in bacon grease till brown then make milk gravy out of the drippin's. Put the squirrel back in the gravy and simmer 'till he's falling off'n the bone. Pick out the bones and ladle him over two or three big biscuts.