What is the zip code for savannah georgia?

3 1 4 0 1 for the major metropolitan area, 3 1 4 0 8 for the airport area, and 3 1 4 1 9 for the university area in the southern part of Savannah, Georgia.

---

Zip code 31401 is primarily located in Chatham County. The official US Postal Service name for 31401 is SAVANNAH, Georgia. Portions of zip code 31401 are contained within or border the city limits of Savannah, GA, .