Who is tyree irvin?

Who is Tyree Irvin? Tyree Irvin was a judge on the Mississippi Court of Appeals. He was first elected to the court in 1998. Judge Irvin retired December 31, 2018. He was born on July 12, 1946, in Greenwood, Mississippi.