What's in a baby guinness?

A Baby Guinness is a shooter style of cocktail, intended to be consumed in one shot. Ingredients: quarter shot (1 part) Irish cream, Black Sambuca, 3 quarter shot (3 parts) Coffee liqueur. Float Irish cream on top of coffee liqueur. Drink in a single shot.