How tall is bill lamb beer?

6 feet 11 inches tall. William Laimbeer Jr. is a former NBA basketball player and current coach of the Las Vegas Aces in the Women's NBA. During his National Basketball Association career, he was known for his 11-year tenure with the Detroit Pistons.