Who are the pink ladies in greece?

From the musical play and movie Grease, the Pink Ladies are a group of greaser girls consisting of Rizzo, Jan, Marty, and Frenchy. In the 1978 movie, Stockard Channing played Rizzo, Jamie Donnelly was Jan, Dinah Manoff was Marty, and Didi Conn was Frenchy.