Who's charlie the milio?

Charli D'Amelio is an American social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 32 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times.

---

She is a social media phenom. In 8 months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok.