What musicians are in the twenty seven club?

The '27 club' are rock or musicians who died at or before age 27. These include Jim Morrison, Janis Joplin, Brian Jones and Jimi Hendrix, Kurt cobain, Amy winehouse, kristin pfaff, Johnathan Brandis, robert Johnson, and anton yelchin