Who sang pink cadillac song?

Pink Cadillac is a Song by Bruce Springsteen

---

"Pink Cadillac" is a song written and recorded by Bruce Springsteen, released in 19 84. It has been covered by Natalie Cole and others. A dissimilar song, "Freeway of Love", containing the lyric "We're going riding on the freeway of love in my pink Cadillac" was released by Aretha Franklin in 19 85.