Tell me about spider man far from home?

In Spiderman: Far From Home, Peter Parker's relaxing European vacation is interrupted by a series of attacks by four massive elemental creatures--Earth, Fire, Air, and Water. Peter, Nick Fury, and Mysterio must battle the creatures to save the world.