What's the biggest iguana?

The longest of the iguanas is the green iguana. It grows to between 5 and 7 feet long from nose to tail. The smallest of the group is the spiny-tailed iguana, which grows to 4.9 to 39 inches long. The heaviest iguana is the blue iguana.