What is juju smith shuster 's real name?

DescriptionJohn Sherman "JuJu" Smith-Schuster is an American football wide receiver for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League. He played college football at USC and was drafted by the Steelers in the second round of the 2017 NFL Draft.