What are magnetos powers?

Magneto, AKA Max Eisenhardt, is a fictional character associated with the X-Men. Created by writer Stan Lee and artist Jack Kirby, his powers are: Magnetic manipulation, which allows him to defy gravity with magnetism allowing him to fly. Also, his helmet shields against telepathic attacks