How do you evolve rufflet in pokemon legends arceus?

To evolve Rufflet into Hisuian Braviary, you must get to level 54. Once you reach level 54, you have to manually choose to evolve Rufflet into Braviary. This can be done by opening your Satchel, and selecting Rufflet from the right-hand side of the screen.