What is there to do in tokyo?

Take a Mt Fuji Bus Tour, eat out, visit Disneyland Or Disneysea, Tokyo Imperial Palace, Edo- Tokyo Museum, Tokyo Tower, Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden and many more amazing places to go and things to do, but be cautious if Godzilla tries to fist bump you, leave him hanging.