When was the dendo made?

Gear Fighter Dendoh was an anime series that ran in Japan from October 2000 to June 2001. Two schoolboys meet moments before the Earth is attacked by Galfa, evil machines sent to wipe out all life in the universe. Giant robot Dendoh chooses the two boys to get the Data Weapons before Galfa.