What is aniston moses?

Anastomoses are connections between two structures and may be natural or surgically made. A connection between a graft and blood vessel to create a bypass and a colostomy are examples of surgical anastomoses. In the circulatory system, natural anastomoses serve as backup routes for blood-flow.